Ansatte

Drift

 
Knut Huseby

Plassjef
knut@tomb.no

 
Olav Røyneberg

Gårdsbestyrer
olavr@tomb.no

 
Haakon Aamodt

Instruktør naturbruk
Haakon@tomb.no

 
Arne Juvkam

Grisehus og sagbruk
arnej@tomb.no

 
Serina Orstad Waldeland

Instruktør grisehus
serina@tomb.no

 
Eivind Eide Reime

Fjøsmester
eivind@tomb.no

 
Svein Olstad

Instruktør fjøs
svein@tomb.no

 
Tormod Gaustad

Vaktmester og assistent
tormod@tomb.no

 
Knut Harald Nilsen

Vaktmester og internatmedarbeider
Knuthn@tomb.no

 
Einar Høystad

Instruktør naturbruk
einarh@tomb.no