Ansatte

Drift

 
Ivar Holen

Instruktør grisehus

 
Knut Huseby

Plassjef
knut@tomb.no

 
Arne Juvkam

Grisehus og sagbruk
arnej@tomb.no

 
Knut Harald Nilsen

Vaktmester og internatmedarbeider
Knuthn@tomb.no

 
Svein Olstad

Instruktør fjøs
svein@tomb.no

 
Eivind Eide Reime

Fjøsmester
eivind.eide.reime@tomb.no

 
Olav Røyneberg

Gårdsbestyrer
olavr@tomb.no

 
Ole Voldengen

Vaktmester

 
Haakon Aamodt

Instruktør naturbruk
Haakon@tomb.no